SHERIDAN TOWN HALL - CLERK'S OFFICE
506 South Main Street, Sheridan, IN 46069
Office Hours: Monday - Friday 8:00 A.M. to 5:00 P.M.
Closed on Saturday and Sunday, Holidays and Election Days
Phone: 317-758-5293
Fax: 317-758-2505

Elizabeth A. Walden
Clerk - Treasurer, IAMC
Phone Extension 121
Email:
eawalden@ori.net
Beth Lee
Deputy Clerk /
Accounts Payable
Phone Extension 132
Email:
blee@ori.net
Heather Sanford
Utility Clerk
Phone Extension 122
Email:
hsanford@ori.net
Darla Fosnight
Accounts Receivable
Phone Extension 146
Email:
dfosnight@ori.net


SHERIDAN TOWN COUNCIL
Meets on the 2nd and 4th Monday of the month at 7:00 p.m. at the
Sheridan Town Hall located at 506 South Main Street, Sheridan IN 46069

David Kinkead
President
davidkinkead@att.net
Steve Fisher
Vice President
fisher.steve@att.net
William C. Curl
Member
bcurl602@att.net
Darryl Waters
Member
dpwaters@ori.net
Glen Bougher
Member
boughergb@yahoo.com


TOWN ATTORNEY
Taft /
Blake J. Burgan / Partner • Chou-il Lee / Partner
Taft Stettinius & Hollister LLP
One Indiana Square, Suite 3500, Indianapolis, Indiana 46204-2023
Telephone: 317-713-3500 • Fax: 317-713-3699
www.taftlaw.com
BBurgan@taftlaw.com

PLAN COMMISSION
Meets as needed
Members:
Darryl Waters
Silas DeVaney III
Steve Fisher
Michelle Junkins
Beth Lee
Debbie Merriman
Randy Parsons
Connie Pearson
Mike Schaefer

BOARD OF ZONING APPEALS
Meets as needed
Members:
Bob Halcomb - President
David Kinkead - Vice President
Beth Lee - Secretary
Glen Bougher
Randy Parsons

REDEVELOPMENT COMMISSION
Meets as needed
Members:
Vance Wallace - President
Glen Bougher - Vice-President
Robert Marr - Secretary
Steve Fisher - Member
Parvin Gillim - Member

ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT COMMISSION
Meets as needed
Meets at the Sheridan Library
at 103 E. First St., Sheridan
Members:
Marty Samuels - President
Brenda Bush - Vice President
Steve Martin - Secretary



ECONOMIC ADVISORY COUNCIL

Members:
Parvin Gillim
Dan Lyons
David Mundy
John Patrick

Connie Pearson
Ron Stone
Linda Sutton
Craig Wallace

SHERIDAN BOARD OF PUBLIC SAFETY
Meets as needed
Steve Fisher - Chairman
William C. Curl
Glen Bougher
Darryl Waters
David Kinkead

SHERIDAN BOARD OF PUBLIC WORKS
Meets as needed
Steve Fisher - Chairman
William C. Curl
Glen Bougher
Darryl Waters
David Kinkead


PARK BOARD MEMBERS
Silas Delaney III
Brian Jones
Matthew Lenseigne
Janna Waters


SHERIDAN STORM WATER BOARD
Meets as needed
Michelle Junkins - President
Glen Bougher
Vance Wallace


All meetings will be held at the Sheridan Town Hall, located at 506 South Main Street, Sheridan, IN 46069, unless otherwise noted. Notice of any called meetings or Executive Sessions will be given in the proper time frame.